HPNJ Board of Trustees Meeting

  • Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Monday, December 26, 2016
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, January 25, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 23, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, June 27, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, July 25, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, August 22, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 26, 2016, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • The Horse Park of New Jersey

The Horse Park of New Jersey Board of Trustees meets the 4th Monday of every month at 7:00pm.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software